Honorary Board Members

Dr. D. J. V. Daniel,
The President

Mr. Anantharaj S

Ms. Pauline. P., The General Secretary

Auditor Shanthi

Dr. Yobu J

Mr. Boopathy SI

Mr. Immanuel D

Dr. Mahindren G


  1. The meeting of the Board of Trustee shall be held at least twice in a year but any number of other meetings may be held as and when considered necessary.
  2. The Members shall keep a minute book. All proceedings of the meetings of the Board of Trustee shall be entered in the minute book and shall be signed by the Chairman of the meeting at the conclusion thereof.
  3. The Board is hereby authorized to and any from time to time make additional rules and bylaws regulating their carrying out of the objects of the trust investment of Trust funds and their utilization thereof and all other matters incidental to the working of the trust and from time to time modify, alter or amend such bylaws and rules provided that no such bylaws or rules shall be in any way alter or contravene the objects of the Trust.
  4. In absence of the chairman the general secretary will be controlling managing meeting.